fbpx

International Distributors & Dealers & Market Management

Europe | Middle East | China | RussiaNorth America | Mexico | Latin America | Asia Pacific | Japan | South Korea | VUE中国/上海


Director of Export

Andreas Mayerl

VUE Audiotechnik
Neuenhofer Str. 42
42657 Solingen – Germany
Phone: +49 212 3822653
Mobile: +49 171 539 1561
Email: vuesales@speakertrade.com


Distribution: Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Speaker Trade e.K.

Neuenhofer Strasse 42-44
D-42657 Solingen – Germany
Holger De Buhr
Phone: +49 173 6111634
Email: hdebuhr@vue-audiotechnik.com


Distribution: Norway

avon

Haslevollen 3
0579 Oslo – Norway
Edgar Andraa Lien
Phone: +47 997 37 500
Email: edgar@avonlyd.no
www.avonlyd.no


Distribution: Italy

più39 srl

Via mori
6 40054 Budrio
Bologna – Italy
Alberto D’India
Phone: +39 3496204458
Email: a.dindia@piu39av.com
www.piu39av.com


Contractors / Dealers: United Kingdom & Ireland

Marquee AV Group

Unit 6 Eversley Way
Thorpe Industrial Estate, Egham, Surrey, TW20 8RG
Phone: +44 (0) 1784 430 404
Email: info@marqueeav.com
marqueeav.com


Sound Division

430 High Road
London, NW10 2DA
Phone: +44 (0)20 8349 5200
Email: info@sounddivision.com
www.sounddivision.com


Sounds Good Ltd.

50 Pembroke Road
Ballsbridge, Dublin
Ireland 4
Ed Rice
Phone: +353 87 6003007
Email: info@soundsgoodltd.com
www.soundsgoodltd.com

SSE Audio Group

Burnt Meadow House
North Moon Moat
Redditch, England B98 9PA
Phone: +44 (0) 1527 528822
Email: sales@sseaudio.com
www.sseaudiogroup.com

SSE Audio Group (London)

Unit 3, Cumberland Avenue
Park Royal
London NW10 7RX
Phone: +44 (0)20 8961 1225
Email: london@sseaudio.com

SSE Audio Group (Northern Office)

19 Great Russell Court
Fieldhead Business Centre
Bradford BD7 1JZ
Phone: +44 (0)1274 304083
Email: bradford@sseaudio.com


Distribution: Israel

Shema Multimedia Systems

15 Kinereth Str.
POB 2229
Bnei-Brak 51121 – Israel
Gideon Rogel
Phone: +972-3-5702207
Email: gideon@shema.co.il
www.shema.co.il


Distribution: Turkey

MODERN ELEKTRONIK A.Ş.

Nispetiye Mah.
Aydın Sok. No:10
Levent 34340
Istanbul – Turkey
Kerem Şahin
Phone: +90 212 385 47 47
Email: Kerem.Sahin@modern.com.tr
www.modern.com.tr


Distribution: China

Distributor for VUE live sound applications:
VUE Audiotechnik (Shanghai) Ltd. ( 唯优声学科技(上海)有限公司)
Block B
299 East Banting Road
Shanghai – China
Jiren Gu
Phone: +86 13816106581
Email: jiren@vueaudio.com.cn

Distributor for VUE installations:
VUE Asia Pacific Sales and Development Center (VUE亚太发展中心)
No. 8 Development Zone Road
Huimin Sub-district
Jiashan County – Zhejiang Province
Winnie Xiong
Phone: +86 18606608456
Email: winnie@se-audiotechnik.com


Distribution: Russia

LLC Music Planet LTM.

Zelenaya Gorka street, 1/11, b. 1.
Novosibirsk city – Russia
Natalya Kondrat
Phone: +7 (383) 332-00-55
Email: 8@ltm.su

ООО “Музыкальная планет ЛТМ”
Контактное лицо: Наталья Петровна Кондрат
Тел: +7 (383) 332-00-55
e-mail: 8@ltm.su
Адрес: г.Новосибирск, ул.Зелёная горка, 1/11, к.1.


Distribution Management: Asia Pacific

Alex Schlösser

Asia Pacific VUE Business Development Manager
AS Audio APAC Pte. Ltd.
#10 Kallang Avenue
Unit #14-10, Aperia Tower 2, Singapore, 33 95 10
Singapore
Phone +65 8777 2944
Email: alex@asaudio.de


Distribution: Vietnam

QVSOUND

22, 32 Street
Binh Trung Tay Ward
District 2
Ho Chi Minh City – Vietnam
Quoc Nguyen
Phone: +84 98 299 1048 
Email: qvsound@gmail.com
www.qvsound.com


Distribution: Japan

Nihon Electro Harmonix KK

3-37 Haramachi Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo – Japan
162-0053
George Azuma
Phone: +81 (3) 3232-7601
Fax: +81 (3) 3232-7427
Email:  george@tkm.att.ne.jp
www.electroharmonix.co.jp


Distribution: South Korea

GuruNavi

c/o Cark Park B-229, 2F
Samsong Techno Valley
140 Tongil-ro, Deogyang-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do
South Korea 10594
Carl Park
Phone: +82-2-6352-9440
EMail: Carl.Park@gurunavi.co.kr
www.gurunavi.co.kr


Distribution Management: Mexico & Latin America

Jerry Colmenero

Latin American VUE Business Development Manager
Texas, USA
Phone: +1 (361) 288-5687
Email: jcolmenero@vue-audiotechnik.com


back to top