fbpx

North American Distribution

Links to International Distributors & Dealers & Market Management
Europe | Mexico & Latin America | Asia Pacific | VUE中国/上海

rep_map_new._2016 Aug


Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska

Northmar, Inc.

1011 N.E. 69th Street
Seattle, WA. 98115
Contact: Bob Entrop, Jr.
Office: (206) 524-5170
Fax: (206) 524-0402
Email: bobjr@northmar.com
Website: www.northmar.com

 


 

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, and West Virginia

Holloway Sales
Holloway Sales

2020 Fieldstone Parkway, Suite 900-174,
Franklin, TN 37069
Office: (615) 656-8802
Main Contacts:
David Holloway – National Accounts, including KY, and TN
Address: 3001 Jubilee Ridge Rd Franklin, TN 37609
Email: david@hollowaysales.com

Ted Watson – MI and IN
Address: 7438 Oak Shore Dr Portage, MI 49024
Email: ted@hollowaysales.com
Website: www.hollowaysales.com

 


 

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee

Griffith Sales

745 Rose Creek Circle, Duluth,
GA 30097
Main Office Orders – Sandy Foster
Address: 40 Oak Hill Circle, Covington GA 30016
Office: 866-457-9227, Ext 0
Email: orders@griffithsales.com

Scott Hough – Pro Audio/AV Integration Division Manager
Address: 4221 Burnt Hickory Rd, Marietta GA 30064
Phone: 1-866-457-9227 Ext. 1
Cell: 404-819-6252
Fax: 866-701-1258
Email: scott@griffithsales.com
Website: www.griffithsales.com


 

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Upstate NY above Westchester County

DL HendersonD.L. Henderson & Company

76 Main Street
Maynard, MA 01754 USA
Contact: David Henderson
Office: (978)-897-0500
Email: david@dlhenderson.com
Website: www.dlhenderson.com

 


VUE Audiotechnik Sales

Jerry Colmenero
Business Development
Phone: 361-288-1775
Mobile: 361-288-5687
Email: jcolmenero@vue-audiotechnik.com

Greg Kirkland
Technical Sales and Design Support
Mobile: 818-653-4765
Email: gkirkland@vue-audiotechnik.com

Jon Garner
Sales Representative
Mobile: 818-205-4743
Email: jgarner@vue-audiotechnik.com

Brandon Rinas
Sales Representative – House of Worship
Mobile: 760-670-6032
Email: sales@vue-audiotechnik.com